Today I Will…Send Grammy a Card

Ok, so remember that time I said I was going to keep recording my daily intentions until October 10th, when I’d then switch gears and jump into an undisclosed 21-day challenge? Scratch that. While the afore mentioned challenge is still something that I’d like to do, a little research proved that the requirements of it were much more strict than I had originally anticipated. Since I’d rather go big or go home, I’ve decided to put it on the back burner until I’m able to commit 100% to it (and no, I’m not going to tell you what it is, you’ll just have to wait and see).

So I hope you guys don’t mind, but my daily intention challenge will be continuing on until the end of this month. I have a few ideas for what to do in November that I’ve been mulling over, but if you have any suggestions for me I’m all ears,

As for today’s daily intention, it’s to send Grammy a card, which is next up on my to-do list…

sendgrammyacard

 

 

Leave a Reply

